Twitter

Beer Suggestions:


Mailing List:

Gig List - Janurary 2015

Supporting Norfolk Broads Holidays

January LISTINGS:


Friday 30th January – We Ghosts 8pm

Anglo Swedish Acoustica.


Sunday 1st February - Night Train 3pm - Funk, Soul and Rock ‘n’ Roll


Monday 2nd February - Jazz at the Tap 8pm - Weekly Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey, with a different selection of musicians each week.


Thursday 5th February - Gareth’s Big Fat Cat Tap Quiz 8pm - £1pp, max 8 per team + Free Nibbles!


Friday 6th February - Six Nations Rugby Wales v England 8pm Kick Off


Saturday 7th February - Six Nations Rugby Italy v Ireland 2:30pm, France v Scotland 5pm


Sunday 8th February  Fat Cat Brewery Tap 4th Birthday Extravaganza with the Lovin’ Handful! 8 piece party skiffle band


Monday 9th February - Jazz at the Tap 8pm - Weekly Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey and a different selection of Musicians each week


Friday 13th February - An amazing band! We just don’t know which one yet!


Saturday 14th February - Six Nations Rugby England v Italy 2:30pm, Ireland v France 5pm


Sunday 15th February - The Dude Coopers 3pm Traditional Bluegrass


Monday 16h February - Jazz at the Tap 8pm - Weekly Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey and a different selection of Musicians each week


Thursday 19th February - Gareth’s Big Fat Cat Tap Quiz 8pm £1pp, max 8 per team + Free Nibbles!


Friday 20th February - The Keno Kings 8:30pm - Rhythm and Blues


Sunday 22nd February - The Vagaband 3pm - Blistering eight piece band serving up traditional roots and Americana. Not to be missed!


Monday 23rd February - Jazz at the Tap 8pm - Weekly Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey and a different selection of Musicians each week


Friday 27th February - Bleaky and the Meercatz 8:30pm - Rockabilly Brilliance


Saturday 28th February - Six Nations Rugby Scotland v Italy 2:30pm and France v Wales 5pm


Check @FatCatTap on Twitter and Facebook.com/FatCatTap for daily updates about gigs and beers!

 




Content & Design © Fat Cat Inns Limited 2013
Terms of Use

Beers Now On:

Abv: %


info@fatcattap.co.uk

01603 413153

Beers on Handpump:

Fat Cat Bitter No. 3  3.8%  L

Fat Cat Honey Ale  4.3% L

Fat Cat Wild Cat 5% L

Fat Cat Cougar Cat 4.7% L

Harviestoun Bitter & Twisted 3.8% L

Humpty Dumpty Little Sharpie 3.8% M

Nottingham Extra Pale Ale 4.2% L

Belhaven Robert Burns Ale 4.2% M

Beers on Gravity:

Fat Cat Marmalade 5.5% M

Adnams Bitter 3.7% M

Oakham Ales Bishops Farewell 4.6% L

Crouch Vale Brewers Gold 4% L

Fat Cat Chocolate Porter 4.9% D

Thornbridge  Kipling 5% L

Harviestoun Old Engine Oil 4.5% D

Green Devil IPA 6% L

Oakhams Ales JHB 3.8% L

Paws for George Charity Ale 4.3% - (All proceeds go to N+N intensive care unit)


L = light / M = Medium / D = Dark Beer