Twitter

Beer Suggestions:

3rd Birthday Comp T&C!

Mailing List:

Gig List - October 2014

Supporting Norfolk Broads Holidays

OCTOBER LISTINGS:

Thurs 30th Oct Gareth?s Big Fat FANCY DRESS Halloween               Quiz!

8pm - £1 pp, Max teams of 8 + free nibbles.


Friday 31st Oct - 8pm -The Bunkadoo?s - Halloween  Mash up! Halloween Inspired songs

Fancy dress optional! Prize for best dressed. Free Entry.

Sunday 2nd Nov  - 3pm - Murphy?s Law  Irish Folk roots

Mon 3rd Nov - 8pm - Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey

Fri 7th Nov - 8pm  -The Collective - Rock Pop and Soul Big Band

Sun 9th Nov - 3pm  - The Doohickies -  New age Red Necks playing accoustic roots

Mon 10th Nov  - Closed For Refurbishment - Jazz At The Tap moved to Tues 11th Nov.

Tues 11th Nov - 8pm - norwich Jazz Jam - featuring Lee Vasey

Thurs 13th Nov - 8pm - £1pp max team of 8 + free nibbles

Fri 14th Nov - 8pm - Mojo Preachers - Funk, Soul & Blues

Sun 16th Nov - 3pm The Harvs  - Tap?s favourite Musical                   Marvels.

Mon 17th Nov - 8pm -Norwich Jazz  - featuring Lee Vasey

Fri 21st Nov - 8pm - Ugly Dog Skiffle Combo  - Eccentric Skiffle Music

Sun 23rd Nov - 3pm - Coco & The Butterfields  - Footstamping festival favourites playing a mix of Folk, pop and hip hop - ?Fip Fok? Not to be missed!!

Mon 24th Nov - 8pm  - Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey

Thurs 27th Nov - 8pm Gareth?s Big Fat Tap Quiz £1pp, max teams of 8 + Free nibbles

Fri 28th Nov - 8pm - Banjaxled  Country Bluesy Raggae

Sun 30th Nov 3pm - The Ketts Hill Gang  - Hokum Country Blues.




Ladies and Gentleman,

We are proud to announce we are holding our very own Mini TapFest for the week starting Monday 27th October 2014..

We have once again managed to source  some fantastic beers for you to enjoy, accompanied with great music on the Friday night and Sunday afternoon.  








Check @FatCatTap on Twitter and Facebook.com/FatCatTap for more about gigs and beers!

 




Content & Design Fat Cat Inns Limited 2013
Terms of Use

Beers Now On:

Abv: %


info@fatcattap.co.uk
TERMS AND CONDITIONS 3rd Anniversary giveaway.pdf

01603 413153

Beers on Handpump:

Fat Cat Bitter No. 3  3.7%  L

Fat Cat Honey Ale  4.3% L

Fat Cat Wild Cat 5% L

Fat Cat TopCat 4.8% L

Harvieston Bitter & Twisted 3.8% L

Liverpool Organic Brewery Chocolate & Vanilla Kitty Stout 4.5% D

Woodforde?s Once Bittern 4% L/M

Fox?s Heacham Gold 3.9% L

Beers on Gravity:

Fat Cat Marmalade 5.5% M

Adnams Bitter 3.7% M

Oakham Ales Bishops Farewell 4.6% L

Crouch Vale Yakima Gold 4.0% L

FatCat Stout 4.6% D

Phoenix Black Bee Honey Porter 4.5% D

Adnams ?New Brew? Wild Hop Ale 4.8% L

Green Jack ?CAMRA Champ? TrawlerBoys 4.6% M

Oakhams ?CAMRA Champ? Citra 4.2% L

Green Jack Mahseer I.P.A 5.8% L


W/C 27th October 2014

Tapfest beers coming on?

Strong selection of FatCat beers, including the return of the popular ?Paws 4 George?, and FatCat I.P.A  

Sambrooks Pumphouse Pale Ale

Tim Taylors Havercake Ale

Black Sheep #9

Arbour Ales Oatmeal Stout 7.9%

Titantic Plum Porter 4.9%Dark Star Green Hopped I.P.A 6.5%

RCH PG Steam








 

L = light / M = Medium / D = Dark Beer